bad day

Posted: February 11, 2009 in peek shores!!?
Tags: , , , ,

bad day

Comments
  1. thedomesticfringe says:

    Sounds like a bad day. The gorillas convinced me.

    -FringeGirl

  2. Selma says:

    Too funny. Love it!!

  3. Joy says:

    Awesome one!!!! LOL!!!

  4. sjsmart says:

    Some days are definitely better than others!

  5. whatigotsofar says:

    Once used almond scented soap. Squirrels were looking at me and licking their lips.

  6. chloé says:

    there’s only one person in this world that acutally calls me: Cloemeister, it’s my bestfriend kieran! LOL
    🙂

  7. Susi Spice says:

    hehe yes mildly amusing… lol j/k it was good… and the answer to your question …yes ottomann i will be your valentine! haha

  8. cute. At least it wasn’t Axe.

  9. Kojii says:

    Hahaha love it!

  10. LOL!! reminds me of one of my typical days! Ha! Thanks for the fun.

  11. trishskee says:

    I’m glad you posted this. I actually DID buy banana scented wash today and thought about visiting the zoo tomorrow. This could have led to tragedy…

  12. airolyn says:

    nnniiiicccceee….!

  13. hey do you mind if I post it on my blog?

Leave a Reply

