Alright, I was a bit too serious for my own good yesterday so I’m back with my usual cheesiness.
woof woof bark barkDid I mention I just started a new diet?

The first thing I did was eliminate all the temptations from around me. Everything.

The cake from my fridge, the candy from my drawers.

I even deleted all the cookies off my computer.

Speaking of my computer, my girlfriend e-mailed me some risqué and provocative pictures today. Unfortunately, she has the least sexy panties ever.

Granny panties!  granny panties

What do you expect though? She’s 78 years old!! I guess it’s expected that she wears them.

You can’t teach an old dog new tricks.

Speaking of tricks though, I love teaching my dog new tricks. I just taught her how to play dead.

revolving_door She only does it when she’s sleeping though.

One thing I didn’t teach her to do is chase her own tail.

One day my dog started chasing her tail inside one of those revolving doors.

She didn’t get out until 8 hours later.

Comments
  1. amandagibbs says:

    LOL wow I can’t even think of a clever response to this one.

  2. V says:

    All I can say to this one is “LMAO”…

  3. courtneyrevels says:

    Nice blog 🙂

  4. Susi Spice says:

    u were right…. VERY cheesie 😛 hehe

  5. maggsworld says:

    cheesie is certainly true..I would have to search hard and long to find that calibre of jokes… Good luck with the elimination diet. maggs

  6. mynooch says:

    Otto… didn’t know you were into GILF’s..

  7. warriorwitch says:

    78? really?

    I wish I could eat cake. I wouldn’t throw it in the garbage.

    and you’re funny.

  8. Joy says:

    OMG….You really make me laugh!!!!

  9. chloé says:

    haha what an amusing post 🙂
    it is really hot over here (australia)
    where are you(?)

  10. Romi says:

    oh my gosh the cookies one killed me…how wonderfully lame! 😉

  11. nikki says:

    Very happy I came here and read this….very happy! Look forward to reading more!

  12. beamy85 says:

    HAHA Cookies off the computer…….too funny! I shared it with my family and they were crackin up too.

  13. vlectronica says:

    HAHAHAH i’m hooked, i’m subscribing to your blog.

  14. inwardsun says:

    I love it too! Spot on!

Leave a Reply

